Poetry in Motion Postcard Set


All proceeds support the endowment for the Nova Scotia Poetry Award


Set of 10 postcards (printed on 12pt coated 5″x7″ card stock) featuring the poems selected for Poetry in Motion, 2020: Sue Goyette, Asha Jeffers, Nanci Lee, Vanessa Lent, Tiffany Morris, Nolan Natasha, Lorri Neilsen Glenn, Anna Quon, Samantha Sternberg, and Evelyn C. White. Designed and illustrated by Sarah MacDonald.


Dimensions 18 × 13 × 0.5 cm
Scroll to Top